participants

Anti-disc
iplinary

Tay Blyth-Kubota
taybk@hotmail.com

Lucy Olivia Smith
lucyoliviasmith@gmail.com

Luca Randazzo
luca.randazzo@epfl.ch

Enrico Milanese
enrico.milanese@epfl.ch

turtle-
danger!

Elma Okic
turtle.danger@gmail.com

Tatiana Sokoloff
tatiana.sokoloff@hec.ca

Evgenii Glushkov
evgenii.glushkov@epfl.ch

Leonor Rib
leonor.rib@unil.ch

bust'a'move

Lalie Pascual
mail@lalies.net

Hazbi Avdiji
hazbi.avdiji@unil.ch

Murielle Bortolotti
murielle.bortolotti@gmail.com

Alejandra Quirós Ramírez
aqira.rei@gmail.com

warmer? YES, warmer.

Gael Monney
gael.monney@gmail.com

Floor van den Heuvel
floortje.vandenheuvel@epfl.ch

Rachel Nisbet
Rachel.nisbet@unil.ch

Tadlaoui Houda
houda.tadlaoui@epfl.ch

MAth
love

Morgane Frund
morgane.frund@unil.ch

Laurent Rohrbasser Laurent.rohrbasser@epfl.ch

Ivan Diaz
ivan.diaz@unil.ch

Gamze Gulez
gamze.gulez@epfl.ch

beyond transparency

Rebecca Savioz
rebecca@layne.ch

Kathrin Garschall
kathrin.garschall@unil.ch

Joel Wellbourne-Wood
joel.wellbournewood@gmail.com

Marjan Biočanin
marjan.biocanin@epfl.ch

patience, please!

Davide Picci
Davidepicci@outlook.com

Leonardo Bellocchi
leonardo.bellocchi@epfl.ch

Elsa Guillot
elsa.guillot@unil.ch

Govindan Subashika
g.subashika@gmail.com

 

insatiablyrelentless

Olivier Amrein
oenvoyage@gmail.com

Rachana Pradhan rachana.pradhan@epfl.ch

Amy Berger
ameliajberger@gmail.com

Elisa Liberatore
elisa.liberatore@gmail.com

here, not there

Mayte Labarga
mayte_labarga@hotmail.com

Blaise Petitpierre
bpetitpierre@gmail.com

Pierre Runavot
pierre.runavot@epfl.ch

Clémence Roggo
clemence.roggo@unil.ch